Staff » Teacher List

Teacher List

 
 

LHS Teachers  
English Language Arts
 

Phil Stepping

pstepping@sjcoe.net
Kimberly Merenda kimerenda@sjcoe.net

Jen Bradley

jbradley@sjcoe.net

Wendy Hunter

whunter@sjcoe.net

Dirk Olson

dolson@sjcoe.net
   
Math  
Leon Kuhn lkuhn@sjcoe.net

Andy Sullivan

asullivan@sjcoe.net 

Michael Gregg

mgregg@sjcoe.net

Andrew Ryan

anryan@sjcoe.net
   
Science  
Brian Neugebauer bneugebauer@sjcoe.net

Nina Wyman

nwyman@sjcoe.net

Lori Steward

lsteward@sjcoe.net
   
CTE/AG Science  

Jacob Reed

jreed@sjcoe.net

Chris Lemos

clemos@sjcoe.net

Josh Esteves

jesteves@sjcoe.net

Laura Nealy

lnealy@sjcoe.net

Natalie Stevano

nstevano@sjcoe.net

Jana Colombini

jacolombini@sjcoe.net
   
VAPA/World Language  

Rob Chase

rmchase@sjcoe.net 
Heather Small hsmall@sjcoe.net

Ken Kell

kkell@sjcoe.net

Mayra Salas

msalas@sjcoe.net

Dina Sopon

dsopon@sjcoe.net

Mark Godi

mgodi@sjcoe.net 
   
Special Education  

Susan Orr

sorr@sjcoe.net

Angela Weber

aweber@sjcoe.net

Allison Wegner

awegner@sjcoe.net

Araceli Govea

agovea@sjcoe.net
   
Non-Departmental  

Tim Patterson

tpatterson@sjcoe.net 

Dean Archer

darcher@sjcoe.net

Eric Weber

 
   
PE  

Aaron Sanders

aasanders@sjcoe.net 

Shelby Yamamoto

syamamoto@sjcoe.net
   
Social Science   

Oscar Fry

ofry@sjcoe.net

Justin Hunt

jhunt@sjcoe.net

Noah Kepner

nkepner@sjcoe.net