Staff » Teacher List

Teacher List

 
 

LHS Teachers  
English Language Arts
 

Phil Stepping

pstepping@lindenusd.com
Kimberly Merenda kimerenda@lindenusd.com

Jen Bradley

jbradley@lindenusd.com

Wendy Hunter

whunter@lindenusd.com

Stephanie Johnson

stjohnson@lindenusd.com
   
Math  
Leon Kuhn lkuhn@lindenusd.com

Jonathon Piegnet

jpiegnet@lindenusd.com 

Michael Gregg

mgregg@lindenusd.com

Andrew Ryan

anryan@lindenusd.com
   
Science  
Brian Neugebauer bneugebauer@lindenusd.com

Nina Wyman

nwyman@lindenusd.com

Lori Steward

lsteward@lindenusd.com
   
CTE/AG Science  

Jacob Reed

jreed@lindenusd.com

Chris Lemos

clemos@lindenusd.com

Justun Mendosa

jmendosa@lindenusd.com

Laura Nealy

lnealy@lindenusd.com

Natalie Stevano

nstevano@lindenusd.com

Jana Colombini

jacolombini@lindenusd.com
   
VAPA/World Language  

Rob Chase

rmchase@lindenusd.com
Ray Souza rsouza@lindenusd.com

Ken Kell

kkell@lindenusd.com

Mayra Salas

msalas@lindenusd.com

Dina Sopon

dsopon@lindenusd.com

Mark Godi

mgodi@lindenusd.com 
   
Special Education  

Susan Orr

sorr@lindenusd.com

Angela Weber

aweber@lindenusd.com

Allison Wegner

awegner@lindenusd.com

Araceli Govea

agovea@lindenusd.com
   
Non-Departmental  

Tim Patterson

tpatterson@lindenusd.com

Dean Archer

darcher@lindenusd.com

Eric Weber

 
   
PE  

Aaron Sanders

aasanders@lindenusd.com

Shelby Yamamoto

syamamoto@lindenusd.com
   
Social Science   

Oscar Fry

ofry@lindenusd.com

Justin Hunt

jhunt@lindenusd.com

Eric Weber

eweber@lindenusd.com