Teacher List

 
 

LHS Teachers  
English Language Arts
 

Phil Stepping

pstepping@lindenusd.com
Morgan Parker mparker@lindenusd.com

Jen Bradley

jbradley@lindenusd.com

Hans Frey

hfrey@lindenusd.com
   
Drew Franks afranks@lindenusd.com
Math  
Leon Kuhn lkuhn@lindenusd.com

Jonathon Piegnet

jpiegnet@lindenusd.com 

Michael Gregg

mgregg@lindenusd.com

Andrew Ryan

anryan@lindenusd.com
   
Science  
Brian Neugebauer bneugebauer@lindenusd.com

Ian Collis

icollis@lindenusd.com
   
   
CTE/AG Science  

Jacob Reed

jreed@lindenusd.com

Chris Lemos

clemos@lindenusd.com

Travis Gonsalves

trgonsalves@lindenusd.com

Laura Nealy

lnealy@lindenusd.com

Natalie Stevano

nstevano@lindenusd.com

Jana Colombini

jacolombini@lindenusd.com
   
VAPA/World Language  

Rob Chase

rmchase@lindenusd.com
Dan Talbert dtalbert@lindenusd.com

Ken Kell

kkell@lindenusd.com

Mayra Salas

msalas@lindenusd.com

Maria Mendoza

marmendoza@lindenusd.com

Mark Godi

mgodi@lindenusd.com 
Thomas Fritschi tfritschi@lindenusd.com
Special Education  

Susan Orr

sorr@lindenusd.com

Samantha Peters

sapeters@lindenusd.com

Jamie Scharf

jscharf@lindenusd.com

Araceli Govea

agovea@lindenusd.com
   
Non-Departmental  

Wendy Hunter

whunter@lindenusd.com

Dean Archer

darcher@lindenusd.com

 

 
   
PE  

Aaron Sanders

aasanders@lindenusd.com

Gino Franceschetti

gfranceschetti@lindenusd.com
Angela Weber aweber@lindenusd.com
Social Science   

Oscar Fry

ofry@lindenusd.com

Justin Hunt

jhunt@lindenusd.com

Eric Weber

eweber@lindenusd.com